Preferred Vendors

fanbk_resource

Mortgage Lenders:

1) Rick Garber, Cambridge Savings Bank
617-441-4137,  rgarber@cambridgesavings.com

2) Chari Goodman, Mortgage Network, Inc.
978-807-9441,  cgoodman@mortgagenetwork.com

3) Don Larsen, Larsen Mortgage
781-740-4401,  don@larsenmortgage.com

4) Andrew Marquis, Guaranteed Rate
617-763-0103,   andrew@rate.com

5) Keith Hapenney, Leader Bank
781-474-5082,   keithh@leaderbank.com

Attorneys:

1) Trevor Haydon
978-369-8333,   thaydon@danelaw.com

2) Randy Barron
978-369-2252, rbarron@mcwalterlaw.com

3) Margaret Franklin
617-251-7470,  mpfranklin@aol.com

Insurance providers:

1) Greg Howes, Howes Insurance Group
978-341-5210, ghowes@howesinsurance.com

2) Kristin Bailey Ferbert, Howes Insurance Group
978-341-5213, kbferbert@howesinsurance.com

3) Cato Anderson and Tim Gibson, McWalter Volunteer
978-369-4313, canderson@mcwaltervolunteer.com
tgibson@mcwaltervolunteer.com

Inspectors:

1) Pillar to Post Home Inspectors
978-610-6974, brian.mahoney@pillartopost.com
pillartopost.com/brianmahoney

2) Barry Peraner – Westford
978-692-5463, 888-692-1118
MA License #463 peranerinspection@gmail.com

3) Tiger Home Inspection
781-849-0088

4) Quality Home Inspection, Larry Nourse
781-910-2244,  larrynourse@msn.com

5) Dana Wilson Inspection
774-275-4828,  danawilsonhomeinspectionservices.com

6) Bryan Wilcox, Safeguard Home Inspection
978-902-3374

7( Dan Fox, Hawkeye, 508-397-8377

Architects:

1) Elise Stone
978-371-1512

2) Dewing and Schmid
978-371-7500

3) Marshall McLean
617-429-6496, marshallmcleanarchitect.com

Builders and Handy Men:

1) Chuck Foley, Home Repairs,
978-423-7695

2) Brendan Driscoll
781-405-5584

3) Home Worx, Dave Anson, Handyman,
508-481-6262

4) Carl Hume, Peak Roofing
978-368-1588

5) Liam Colleran
978-502-5497

6) Joe Grande
978-369-0409

Interior Designers:

1) Steph Carter Interiors
978-505-2284

2) Lauren Walsh Interiors
203-912-4152, laurenwalshinteriors.com

Cleaning and Organizing:

1) Beatrice Silva Home Cleaning
978-333-1755

2) EJ Carpet Cleaners
978-264-4130, ejcarpetcleaning.com

4) Baystate Window Cleaning, Dave
781-891-8311

Decorators:

1) Carpet & Flooring, Post Road Carpet
978-263-2302

2) Creative Tile Company
978-697-0230

3) Fradette Painting
978-369-1194, fradettepainting.com

4) Peg’s Painting
978-777-4162, 351-201-9404

5) Greg Kahler, Wallpaperer
781-223-1940, gkphd@verizon.net

6) Wes Rush, Window Treatment Installation
978-501-0930

Declutter & cleanouts:

1) The Dutiful Daughter, Sean McAdam
978-413-5231, sean@thedutifuldaughter.com

Electricians:

1) Alan Begosian, Alan Electric, Inc.
978-863-5900

2) Tom Rogan
978-804-2557, 978-263-4948

Florist:

1) Copper Penny
978-254-5629, copperpennyflorist.com

Landscapers:

1) Petra Landscaping, Pedro Santiago
508-954-8103, pedrosantiago1984@yahoo.com

2) Ronaldo’s Landscaping Services
978-897-3347

Pest Control:

1) Colonial Pest
978-369-7100, colonialpest.com

2) Yankee Pest
781-397-9923

Plumbers:

1) Paul Kelleher
978-263-3356

veterinarians:

1) Concord Animal Hospital
978-369-3503

2) Middlesex Veterinary Clinic
978-952-8500